GfG Instrumentation

Hours of operation:
Monday thru Friday: 8 am to 5 pm EST

Address:
GfG Instrumentation, Inc.
1194 Oak Valley Dr, Ste 20
Ann Arbor, MI 48108 US
» Show on map

Phone numbers:
Toll Free: (800) 959-0329
Phone: (734) 769-0573
Fax: (734) 769-1888

Email addresses:
General inquiries: info@goodforgas.com
Service inquiries: service@goodforgas.com
Sales requests & order status: orders@goodforgas.com
Marketing requests: marketing@goodforgas.com
» Contact Us Form


Downloads

Regional Sales and Support

Bob Henderson
Direct: (734) 761-5001
Toll-free: (800) 959-0329 Ext. 5001
E-mail: bhenderson@goodforgas.com

 

Michael Calvo
Mobile: (714) 599-2500
Toll-free: (800) 959-0329 Ext. 5053
E-mail: mcalvo@goodforgas.com

 

Dave Bartley
Direct: (734) 761-5239
Toll-free: (800) 959-0329 Ext. 5239
E-mail: dbartley@goodforgas.com
orders@goodforgas.com

Carlos De Leon
Direct: (734) 761-5987
Toll-free: (800) 959-0329 Ext. 5987
E-mail: cdeleon@goodforgas.com

Paula Shovels
Direct: (734) 761-5244
Toll-free: (800) 959-0329 Ext. 5244
E-mail: pshovels@goodforgas.com
marketing@goodforgas.com

Dave Bartley
Direct: (734) 761-5598
Toll-free: (800) 959-0329 Ext. 5598
E-mail: dbartley@goodforgas.com
orders@goodforgas.com
service@goodforgas.com

Michael Calvo (AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY)
Mobile: (714) 599-2500
Toll-free: (800) 959-0329 Ext. 5053
E-mail: mcalvo@goodforgas.com

Mark Ahrens (AR, IA, IL, IN, KS, LA, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, OH, OK, SD, TX, WI)
Mobile: (469) 628-8513
Toll-free: (800) 959-0329 Ext. 5189
E-mail: mahrens@goodforgas.com

Bill Rankin (AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN)
Direct: (919) 770-8884
Toll-free: (800) 959-0329 Ext. 5881
E-mail: brankin@goodforgas.com or sesales@goodforgas.com

To find your local distributor, please contact a Representative below:

The Sullivan Group (CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VA, VT, WV)
Direct: (734) 769-0573
Toll-free: (800) 959-0329

Mark Sullivan (Manager)
Mobile: (860) 306-0882
E-mail: Mark@Sullivansafety.com


Tim Conlon (CT, NY (portions of NY))
Mobile: (203) 314-7398
E-mail: Tim@Sullivansafety.com

Frank Dykas (NJ)
Mobile: (609) 468-8030
E-mail: Frankd@Sullivansafety.com

Scott Kinky (PA, WV)
Mobile: (215) 896-0545
E-mail: Scott@Sullivansafety.com

Charlie LeBlanc (MA, ME, NH, RI, VT)
Mobile: (508) 450-5843
E-mail: Charles@Sullivansafety.com

Drew Moran (portions of NY)
Mobile: (315) 952-8888
E-mail: Drew@Sullivansafety.com

Brandon Pane (CT, portions of NY)
Mobile: (607) 857-5439
E-mail: Brandon@Sullivansafety.com

Tom Smallwood (DE, MD, VA)
Mobile: (410) 268-0664
E-mail: Tom@Sullivansafety.com

To find your local distributor, please contact a Representative below:

The Blueprint Corporation (AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN)
Direct: (423) 735-3522

Darric Miller (Manager)
Mobile: (305) 726-7611
E-mail: Dmiller@teamblueprint.com


Linda Buturla (GA)
Mobile: (423) 320-7922
E-mail: Lbuturla@teamblueprint.com

Thomas Kasper (NC, SC)
Mobile: (423) 320-7922
E-mail: Tkasper@teamblueprint.com

Meghan Lee (FL except panhandle)
Mobile: (423) 605-1283
E-mail: Mlee@teamblueprint.com

Eric Lopez (TN)
Mobile: (423) 488-4034
E-mail: Elopez@teamblueprint.com

Kevin Whaley (AL, MS, FL panhandle)
Mobile: (256) 338-6672
E-mail: Kwhaley@teamblueprint.com

To find your local distributor, please contact a Representative below:

The Integral Group (AR, LA, OK, TX)
Direct: (936) 701-2887

Alex Williams (Manager, Central & West TX)
Mobile: (936) 537-8446
E-mail: Alex@TIGsafety.com


Chuck Bandfield (North TX)
Mobile: (214) 912-0655
E-mail: Chuck@TIGsafety.com

Trey Gallaway (OK, AR)
Mobile: (405) 612-4608
E-mail: Trey@TIGsafety.com

Darren Meaux (Southeast TX)
Mobile: (281) 235-3748
E-mail: Darren@TIGsafety.com

Eva Ventress (LA)
Mobile: (225) 229-8222
E-mail: Eva@TIGsafety.com

Bob Henderson
Direct: (734) 761-5001
Toll-free: (800) 959-0329 Ext. 5001
E-mail: bhenderson@goodforgas.com

Bob Henderson (Caribbean, Colombia, Guam, Latin America, Mexico, Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands)
Direct: (734) 761-5001
Toll-free: (800) 959-0329 Ext. 5001
E-mail: bhenderson@goodforgas.com

International Region Distributors

Contact: Alejandra Garcia
Company: S&G Equipamientos SA – Inteccon ArgenLab SA
Address: José Ignacio Rucci 3727, (C1439 FVM)
Buenos Aires – Argentina
Direct: 4602-6501 / 6089-0594
E-mail: alejandra@sgequipos.com.ar
Website: www.sgequipos.com.ar

Contact: Howard Peterson
Company: The Canary Co. Pty. Ltd.
Address: P.O. Box 500
Lane Cove 1595 Suite 1
163 Burns Bay Road
Lane Cove NSW 2066 Australia
Direct: 11 3384-9323
Fax: +61 2 9427 3522
E-mail: sales@canaryco.com.au

Contact: Robson Souza
Company: Inteccon Brazil
Address: Rua Maria Curupaiti
441 conjunto 2018 Santana
São Paulo – SP – Brasil – CEP 02452-001
Direct: (01155) 11 34 88 93 00
E-mail: comercial@inteccon.com.br or nrodriguez@intecconinc.com

Contact: Jose Ojados
Company: NLT Chile
Address: Espronceda 539
Ñuñoa -Santiago de Chile
Direct: (56-2) 343 05 06
Fax: (56-2) 274 23 90
E-mail: info@nltchile.cl

Contact: lng. Alexis Orjuela Franco
Company: High Tec Environmental Ltda
Address: Carrera 67 No. 167-61 Oficina 206
Centro empresarial Colina Office Park
Bogota – Colombia
Direct: +57-1-6713700
E-mail: ventas@hteltda.com
Website: www.hteltda.com

Company: Inteccon Costa Rica
Direct: 506-2228-3521
E-mail: intecconcostarica@gmail.com

Contact: Tatiana Bermúdez
Company: Grupo ITS – Costa Rica
Address: San José, Costa Rica
Direct: +506-22541718
E-mail: info@grupo-itscr.com

Contact: Monica Maldonado
Company: SM Tecnologia SA
Address: Ruta 6 9-21 Zona 4
Edificio Cámara de Industria
Nivel 4 Oficina 402
Guatemala
Direct: (502) 2331-3669
E-mail: monica.maldonado@smt.com.gt
Website: http://www.smt.com.gt/

Contact: Gabby Rodriguez
Company: Inteccon, Inc.
Address: 6590 W. Rogers Circle Suite #11 & 12
Boca Raton, Florida 33487
Direct: 561-912-9809; 516-912-7201
Fax: 561-912-9810
E-mail: gabby-rodriguez@intecconinc.com  or sales@intecconinc.com
Website: www.intecconinc.com

Contact: Juan Nicolas Rodriguez
Latin America Gas Instrumentation Technical Director
Company: Inteccon, Inc.
Address: 6590 W. Rogers Circle Suite #11 & 12
Boca Raton, Florida 33487
Direct: 561-912-9809; 516-912-7201
Fax: 561-912-9810
E-mail: nrodriguez@intecconinc.com
Website: www.intecconinc.com

Local Inteccon distributors are listed under their respective countries.

Contact: David Rodriguez
Company: Innovare HSE
Address: Asturias 22, Col. Álamos
Del. Benito Juárez, C.P.
CDMX – Mexico 03400
Direct: +52 (55) 5402 1850
E-mail: drodriguez@innovare-ehs.com
Website: www.innovare-ehs.com

Contact: Lic. Jacquelin Hinds J
Company: Airetech International
Address: Avda Ernesto T. Lefevre, Parque Lefevre
Entre waikiki y Banismo, Panamá, Panama
Direct: (507) 6551-5072
E-mail: jacquelin@airetechintl.com

Contact: José Carlos Espino
Company: ITS Technologies – Panama, S.A.
Address: Urb. Chanis, Via Principal – Edificio J3, No. 145
Panamá, Rep. de Panamá
Direct: +507-221-2253; 323-7500
Fax: +507-224-8087
Website: www.grupo-its.com
E-mail: info@grupo-its.com

Contact: Alberto Brocos
Company: Minera Almax S.A.C.
Address: Jr. Tinajones Nº 181 of 601
Lima, Peru
Direct: 51 1-260-4733 51 1-260-4733; 51 1-260-8218
E-mail: ventas@mineraalmax.com
Website: www.mineraalmax.com

Contact: Ricardo Bermudez
Company: Inteccon Inc. – Labcal Tecnologia C.A.
Address: Caracas – Venezuela
Cell: (+58) 414 2641564
Direct: (+58) 212 5618842/5618852/5632034
E-mail: rbermudez@intecconinc.com
Website: www.labcal.com.ve